NORTH SHORE GANG SHOW

 

 

North Shore Gang Show Dates for 2020

Auditions & Rehearsals

Auditions 15th, 22nd & 29th March

Rehearsals Start 3rd May

Shakedown Camp 8th – 10th May

2nd Camp 7th – 9th August

Pack-In from 15th August

In theatre Rehearsals from 16th August

Show Calendar

(All show 2 hours including Intermission)

27th August Thu -  Opening Night 7-30pm

28th August Fri - Show 2 - 7:30pm

29th August Sat - Matinee 2pm

29th August Sat - Show 4 - 7:30pm (Rover Night)

30th August Sun - 4pm  Show

31st August Mon - Show 6 - 7:30pm

1st September Tue – Show 7 – 7:30pm

2nd September Wed – Show 8 – 7:30pm

3rd September Thu – Show 9 – 7:30pm

4th September Fri – Show 10 – 7:30pm

5th September Sat – Matinee 2pm

5th September Sat – Final Night 7:30pm

FULL CAST & CREW CALENDAR AVAILABLE FROM THE MEMBERS AREA